Executive Council Members

The Council of the Chamber is the highest policy making body and usually meets once in every two months to deliberate on the affairs of the Chamber, the business sector and the economy at large.

Members of the Executive Council

Arc. Bamidele Samson - President

Chief (Mrs) Omotomilola-Osunde P.A. - 1st Deputy President

Chief E.F. Ogunnaike MFR; JP - 2nd Deputy President

Prince G.A. Adebayo - Treasurer 1

Engr. Segun Bolaji - Treasurer 2

Late Sir Sola Abodunrin - Immediate Past President

Mr. Ezekiel A. Oyediji - Member

Mr. Olayode Durodola - Member

Mrs. Adebanke A. Laniya - Member

Mr. Oladele Bakare - Member

Chief Abiola Alli - Member

Mr. David Olayinka Olojede - Member

Mrs. Nike Ajobo - Member

Mrs. Shade Aluko - Member

Mr. Aliu Toluwalase - Member

Mr. Philip Iredia - Member

Mr. O.B.A. Falabi - Member

Engr. Wole Erinfolami - Member

Mr. Jerome Oyebanji - Member

Mr. Danjuma John-Ekele - Member

Alhaji Lukman Dauda - Member

Mrs. Roseline Oyeyemi - Member

Mr. Suleiman Olanrewaju - Member

Pastor 'Muyiwa Bamgbose - Member

Engr. Femi Emmanuel - Member

Mrs. Tijani Adedoyin - Member

Mr. Femi Mapaderun - Member

Mr. Joseph O. Adebanjo - Director General

Membership Portal