Ibadan Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Mines and Agriculture


Sir (Chief) Sola Abodunrin President/Chairman of Council
Arc. Bamidele Samson 1st Deputy President
Chief (Mrs.) Omotomilola-Osunde P.A 2nd Deputy President
Chief E.F. Ogunnaike MFR, JP Treasurer 1
Rev. Leke Osunbunmi Treasurer 2
Engr. Ismaila O. Alapa Immediate Past President
All Past Presidents Ex Officio
Prince G.A. Adebayo Elected Member
Mr. Ezekiel Oyediji Elected Member
Ms. Odunayo Agunloye Elected Member
Mr. K.O. Durodola Elected Member
Mrs. A.A. Laniya Elected Member
Engr. Segun Bolaji Elected Member
Mrs. Nike Ajobo Co-opted Member
Mr. David Olayinka Olojede Co-opted Member
Mrs. Shade Aluko Co-opted Member
Mr. Toluwalase Aliu Co-opted Member
Mr. Philip Iredia Co-opted Member
Mr. Olusoji Falabi Co-opted Member
Alhaji Lukman Dauda Co-opted Member
Mrs. Roseline Oyeyemi Co-opted Member
Mrs. Nike Aladejana Co-opted Member
Mr. Tayo Adelaja Co-opted Member
Pastor Muyiwa Bamgbose Co-opted Member
Alhaji Abiola Alli Co-opted Member
Mr. Sulaimon Olanrewaju Co-opted Member


Mr. F.S. Pardoe
President: 1960-1962
Chief I.O. Akinkugbe
President: 1962-1968
HRH Oba T.S. Saliu
President: 1969-1970
Dr. M.A. Adetunji
President: 1971-1978
Chief S.F. Aboderin
President: 1979-1980
Chief I.A. Olunloyo
President: 1981-1983
HRH Oba R.O. Makanjuola
President: 1984-1985
Senator Ayantayo Ayandele
President: 1985-1987
HRH Oba Adewale Kassim JP
President: 1987-1992
Pastor Jide Abimbola
President: 1992-1996
Engr. Dele Oderinlo
President: 1996-1998

Mr. F.S. Pardoe

President: 1960-1962



To foster and promote business relationships within and outside Nigeria





 To be the channel of profitable business excellence for investors within our environment 



Our Contact

Commerce House,
1, Adeniran Oyinlola Avenue,
Opposite Anfani Roundabout,
Off Ring Road, Challenge Area,
P.M.B. 5168, Dugbe, Ibadan. 

Switchboard Phone Number: +2348137303095, 08143908143, 07056778489
Email: info@ibadanchamber.org.ng or ibdcci2@yahoo.com
Website: www.ibadanchamber.org.ng

Powered By: jànkárìwwwò!